Dallas Mavericks Basketball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2017 - 2018 Southwest
NBA Standings
Division Standings
Houston (43 - 13)
San Antonio (35 - 24)
New Orleans (30 - 26)
Memphis (18 - 37)
Dallas (18 - 40)
2018 Dallas Mavericks Schedule (Last 10)
LOSE
124 - 97
Phoenix
Tue, Apr 10
LOSE
109 - 97
@Philadelphia
Sun, Apr 08
LOSE
113 - 106 OT
@Detroit
Fri, Apr 06
LOSE
105 - 100
@Orlando
Wed, Apr 04
WIN
115 - 109
Portland
Tue, Apr 03
LOSE
98 - 87
@Cleveland
Sun, Apr 01
LOSE
93 - 92
Minnesota
Fri, Mar 30
LOSE
103 - 93
@Los Angeles
Wed, Mar 28
WIN
103 - 97
@Sacramento
Tue, Mar 27
LOSE
102 - 98
Charlotte
Sat, Mar 24
See Full Schedule

Dallas Mavericks Tickets

Mavericks Tickets - Buy NBA tickets at SeatHound - 100% Free Ticket Search

Date Event