Dallas Mavericks Basketball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2017 - 2018 Southwest
NBA Standings
Division Standings
Houston (33 - 12)
San Antonio (30 - 18)
New Orleans (25 - 21)
Memphis (17 - 29)
Dallas (16 - 31)
2018 Dallas Mavericks Schedule (Last 10)
WIN
98 - 75
Washington
Mon, Jan 22
LOSE
117 - 108
@Portland
Sat, Jan 20
LOSE
105 - 102
@Denver
Tue, Jan 16
LOSE
107 - 101 OT
Los Angeles
Sat, Jan 13
WIN
115 - 111
@Charlotte
Wed, Jan 10
WIN
114 - 99
Orlando
Tue, Jan 09
LOSE
100 - 96
New York
Sun, Jan 07
LOSE
127 - 124
Chicago
Fri, Jan 05
LOSE
125 - 122
Golden State
Wed, Jan 03
WIN
116 - 113
@Oklahoma City
Sun, Dec 31
See Full Schedule

Dallas Mavericks Current Roster

Center
Number Name Height Weight
11 JaVale McGee 7' 0" 270
50 Salah Mejri 7' 2" 245
27 Zaza Pachulia 6' 11" 275
Power Forward
Number Name Height Weight
3 Charlie Villanueva 6' 11" 232
42 David Lee 6' 9" 245
41 Dirk Nowitzki 7' 0" 245
7 Dwight Powell 6' 11" 240
Point Guard
Number Name Height Weight
8 Deron Williams 6' 3" 200
34 Devin Harris 6' 3" 185
5 J.J. Barea 6' 0" 185
2 Raymond Felton 6' 1" 205
Small Forward
Number Name Height Weight
25 Chandler Parsons 6' 10" 230
21 Jeremy Evans 6' 9" 200
Shooting Guard
Number Name Height Weight
23 John Jenkins 6' 4" 215
1 Justin Anderson 6' 6" 228
23 Wesley Matthews 6' 5" 220
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
David Lee PF
John Jenkins SG
Jeremy Evans SF
Dirk Nowitzki PF
Deron Williams PG
Devin Harris PG
Wesley Matthews SG
Chandler Parsons SF
Dwight Powell PF
J.J. Barea PG
See All Players